Kantine

FunctieNaam E-mailTelefoon
KantineRob Posthumusrobenjolanda@kpnmail.nlMeer informatie »
KantineJos Laanjenslaan@quicknet.nlMeer informatie »
KantineHans Toethanstoetbry@hotmail.com0651-332754Meer informatie »
KantineEdwin van der Neutevanderneut@quicknet.nl0637-654678Meer informatie »
KantineBen van Trierumb.van.trierum@kpnplanet.nl0653-782946Meer informatie »
KantineRonald de Vriesdevriesr@quicknet.nl0683-212962Meer informatie »
KantinebeheerderPeter Struijkfcdenhelderkantine@gmail.com0630-025458Meer informatie »

Hoofdsponsor

Sponsors

FC Den Helder 1

Pupil van de week

Luka Waard JO11-1
Luka Waard JO11-1